Intengine Search

CSA Recognition Seal

The CSA Recognition Seal displayed on product packaging or menu items consists of the CSA registered trademark five crossed grain symbol. It can appear with or without accompanying text. The CSA Recognition Seal denotes products that are free (less than 5 ppm) of wheat, barley, rye, oats, their crosses and derivatives in product, processing and packaging (WBRO-free). The CSA Recognition Seal is a certification program reserved for the “Best of the Best” in the most risk-free choices and requirements exceed the “gluten-free” definitions proposed by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and adopted by the international Codex Alimentarius Commission.

Listings With CSA Recognition Seal Certification

Richards Packaging Inc. - Pharma Solutions Division

6095 Ordan Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5T 2M7
(905) 670-7760

RICHARDS is a Canadian company that specializes in the design, manufacture and distribution of highly effective packaging solutions for a variety of markets. Over the years, the Richards business model has changed. Originally a manufacturer of glass containers, Richards has become a major North American manufacturer and distributor of containers for the agrifood, healthcare, cosmetics, industrial and pharmaceutical... Read More

Distributor/Wholesaler, Manufacturer/Supplier

Certifications: CSA Recognition Seal

Categories: Pharmacies, Custom Packaging Solutions, Medical Product Packaging